Manufacturers of Industrial & Commercial Switchboards


 

  CERTIFIED BVC AS/NZS ISO 9001-2008 SWITCHBOARDS MANUFACTURER

   Home Products Services Projects Contact Us Employment Photo Gallery

 

AUCKLAND

HEAD OFFICE MAILING ADDRESS
390 Rosebank Road PO Box 19462
Avondale Avondale
Auckland 1026 Auckland 1746
New Zealand New Zealand
   
Phone: 0064 9 820 0310
Fax: 0064 9 820 0312
Email: leco@lynnelectrical.co.nz

 

CHRISTCHURCH

BRANCH OFFICE MAILING ADDRESS
12 Clarence Street South PO Box 7415
Addington Sydenham
Christchurch 8024 Christchurch 8240
New Zealand New Zealand
   
Phone: 0064 3 374 3567
General: debbie.little@lynnelectrical.co.nz
Accounts: jen.laing@lynnelectrical.co.nz

 

AUCKLAND AND CHRISTCHURCH ACCOUNTS
GENERAL ENQUIRIES / INVOICES / STATEMENTS
Vicki Blomfield
Phone: 0064 9 820 0310
Fax: 0064 9 820 0312
Email: vicki.blomfield@lynnelectrical.co.nz

 

CONTACT DETAILS    
AUCKLAND  
Phone No. : 09 820 0310
CONTACT DEPARTMENT EMAIL MOBILE
Steven Shrubb Business / Contracts steven.shrubb@lynnelectrical.co.nz  
Stephen Moorhead Financial stephen.moorhead@lynnelectrical.co.nz  
Vicki Blomfield Accounts / General Enquiries vicki.blomfield@lynnelectrical.co.nz  
Mark Garnett Estimating / Administration mark.garnett@lynnelectrical.co.nz 021 812 992
Clement Mohan Estimating clement.mohan@lynnelectrical.co.nz  
Chin Fong Engineering / Maintenance chin.fong@lynnelectrical.co.nz  
Phil Balbuena Engineering phil.balbuena@lynnelectrical.co.nz  
Unni Gopinathan Engineering unni.gopinathan@lynnelectrical.co.nz  
Daniel Weston Production daniel.weston@lynnelectrical.co.nz  
Nux Boyce Stores    
 
CHRISTCHURCH  
Phone No. : 03 374 3567
CONTACT DEPARTMENT EMAIL MOBILE
Ravineshwar Lal Estimating / Sales / Engineering ravi.lal@lynnelectrical.co.nz 021 881 241

 

AUCKLAND Head Office
themecircle.net

View Larger Map

 

CHRISTCHURCH Branch Office

themecircle wordpress themes

View Larger Map

 

Copyright 2006 - 2015 Lynn Electrical Co Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.
Last modified: November 27, 2015